ETV Commission

ETV Commission

There are nine members of the ETV Commission. Eight are appointed by the Governor for six-year terms--one from each Congressional District and one from the State at-large who serves as Chairman. The ninth member is the State Superintendent of Education who is ex-officio.

Mr. Richard Cohn
Chairman At-Large

Mr. Larry Fritz
1st Congressional District

2nd Congressional District

Mr. Craig Kinley
3rd Congressional District

Tammy Barber
4th Congressional District

Mr. David Vipperman
5th Congressional District
Rock Hill

Mr. Marion F. Moore
6th Congressional District

Mr. Franklin Daniels
7th Congressional District
Pawleys Island

Ms. Molly Spearman
State Superintendent of Education

The South Carolina ETV Commission meets regularly in sessions open to the public. For more information, please email or call 803-737-3200.

ETV Commission 2022 Meeting Schedule

The ETV Commission meetings are located at 1041 George Rogers Blvd, Columbia, SC 29201 in the ETV Commission Conference Room.

  • Wednesday, April 27

  • Wednesday, August 3 at 3 pm
    (Conference Call)

  • Wednesday, August 17 at 11 am

  • Wednesday, November 2