Nature Cat

Nature Cat encourages kids to explore and develop connections with the natural world.


  • The Mystery of the Grand Canyon/The Strongest Show on Earth

    Nature Cat and the gang go to the Grand Canyon. / Time for the Strongest Show on Earth!
  • Niagara Falls/Nature Plan

    The gang visits Niagara Falls. / Nature Cat runs out of energy! Oh no!
  • Tally Ho, A Volcano!/No Rest for the Squeeky

    Welcome to the Amateur Volcanologist Club! / Squeeks says she doesn’t need sleep.
  • Great Salt Lake/Praying Mantis Hunter

    Nature Cat wants go see the Colossal Cat Monument! / It’s time for the Bugaboo Bash! /
  • Magical Mushroom Mystery Tour/A Midsummer's Daydream

    Squeeks finds a patch of weird mushrooms. / Happy midsummer!
  • Amber Rocks/The Big Stink

    Daisy finds an orange nugget on the beach./Nature Cat picks a spot for his family reunion.
  • Secrets of the Old Prairie/A Sticky Sweet Tree Treat

    It’s time to find The Six Secrets of the Prairie. / The gang learns that sap makes syrup.
  • Onward and Songward/Why Did the Turtle Cross the Road

    A music festival comes to town. / Turtle hatching season has arrived!


  • The Return of Bad Dog Bart

    Hal unearths Bad Dog Bart's second treasure map which leads to his loot of cat toys!
  • Ocean Commotion

    Nature Cat goes on an aquatic adventure to save Mr. Chewinsky. Onward and yonward!

About Nature Cat

Nature Cat is a new animated series designed to encourage kids to explore and develop connections with the natural world. The show follows Fred, a house cat who dreams of exploring the great outdoors. Once his family leaves for the day, Fred transforms into Nature Cat, "backyard explorer extraordinaire!"<br/> <strong>Ages:</strong> 6-8<br/> <strong>Educational Goal:<\/strong> Science