Stories By S.C. Regions

The state of South Carolina has ten tourism regions. Select a region to explore SCETV content.

Old 96 District

Abbeville, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens and McCormick

Olde English District

Chester, Chesterfield, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Union and York

Pee Dee Country

Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Lee, Marion, Marlboro and Williamsburg

The Upcountry

Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens and Spartanburg