Community Events

ETV wants to share events hosted by our regional stations, as well as community, family and educational events happening across our state. If you have an event that we should promote, please let us know!

Submit an Event

  • Thursday Feb 07 to Friday Aug 02

    Thursday, February 7, 2019 to Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Thursday Apr 04 to Thursday Jul 25

    Thursday, April 4, 2019 to Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Thursday Apr 11 to Thursday Aug 01

    Thursday, April 11, 2019 to Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Thursday Apr 18 to Thursday Aug 08

    Thursday, April 18, 2019 to Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Thursday Apr 25 to Thursday Aug 15

    Thursday, April 25, 2019 to Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Thursday May 02 to Thursday Aug 22

    Thursday, May 2, 2019 to Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Friday May 03 to Friday Jun 21

    Friday, May 3, 2019 to Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Saturday May 04 to Saturday Oct 26

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 to Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Thursday May 09 to Thursday Aug 29

    Thursday, May 9, 2019 to Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Friday May 10 to Friday Jun 28

    Friday, May 10, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019

Pages