ETV Management

Background information on ETV's management team.

Anthony Padgett
President and Chief Executive Officer

Tracey Hunt
Vice President of Administration and Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Dr. Stephanie Frazier
Vice President of Education

Mark Jahnke
Vice President of Engineering and Technology

Adrienne Fairwell, APR
Vice President of Marketing, Communications, and Development

Bobbi Kennedy
Special Projects Director for the Office of the President



Don Godish
Senior Director for Digital Strategies/Regional Operations/Public Affairs

Melanie Davis Boyer
Corporate Sponsorship Manager

Holly Bounds-Jackson
ETV Lowcountry

Kaitlyn Cannon
ETV Carolinas

Craig Ness
ETV Sumter 

William I. Richardson
ETV Upstate