South Carolina ETV

Take on the South

To Purchase Programs

Visit the ETV Store
or call 1-800-553-7752.

Stay Connected

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed
Take on the South

Take on the South Credits

Untitled Document

Special Thanks to

Moncks Corner-Pinoplois Book Club
Pinoplois, SC

Virginia “Ginny” Deerin
Sullivan’s Island, SC

Mary Stanton
University of Mississippi

Rita Donato
Barbara Vaughn

Freewoods Farm
O’Neal Smalls
President and Chair

McLeod Plantation
American College of building Arts

Hobcaw Barony
The Belle W. Baruch Foundation

For University of South Carolina

Walter Edgar, Ph.D.
Institute for Southern Studies

Mark M. Smith, Ph.D
Carolina Distinguished Professor
Department of History

Bob Ellis
Business Manager
Institute for Southern Studies



For South Carolina ETV

Executive Producer/Director
Renee Layson

Art Director
Christine Brouwer

Consulting Producer
Anthony James Koelker

Scenic Design
Jay Collins

Select Set Images
Christine Brouwer
Billy Palmer
Allen Sharpe

Lighting Director
Jimmy Thomas

Technical Manager
Allen Ott

Technical Director
Craig Ness

Production Coordinator
Tanisha Polite
Nathalie Alexander

Make Up
Martha Fowler

Field Camera
Arthur Joseph

Camera Operators
Mark Adams
Matt Burrows
Xavier Blake
Titus Davis
Keith Galloway
Gaines Halford
Arthur Joseph
Mike Miller
Joe Sauvion

Floor Manager
Lynn Cornfoot

Teleprompter Operator
Kristin Martin

Clock Operator
Steve Folks
Don Godish

Audio Engineer
Bill Easterling

Video Engineer
Jason Landers

Videotape Engineers
Bill Deller
Roger Ghent

Danielle Kent
Renee Layson

Pubic Relations
Rob Schaller

Original Music
Dick Goodwin

SCETV Webmaster

Streaming Media Specialist
Ed Goodwin

Studio Operations Manager
Keith Galloway

Vice President of Content
Kerry Feduk

President and CEO
Linda O'Bryon

Copyright © 2010 SCETV Commission



Register for our newsletter to receive news, updates, schedules, and alerts by email.

Subscribe Now!

  • Home
  • |
  • ETV Stations
  • |
  • Network Status
  • |
  • Weather and Emergency Alerts
  • |
  • Jobs and Internships
  • |
  • Pressroom
  • |
  • Privacy Policy
  • |
  • About ETV
  • |
  • Contact Us

  • FCC TV Public Files:
  • WITV (Charleston)
  • |
  • WEBA-TV (Allendale)
  • |
  • WJWJ-TV (Beaufort)
  • |
  • WHMC-TV (Conway)
  • |
  • WRJA-TV (Sumter)
  • |
  • WNTV (Greenville)

  • WNSC-TV (Rock Hill)
  • |
  • WJPM-TV (Florence)
  • |
  • WRLK-TV (Columbia)
  • |
  • WNEH-TV (Greenwood)
  • |
  • WRET-TV (Spartanburg)

  • If you need assistance accessing our public file information, please contact Tara Thomas at 803-737-3500.

    NPR - National Public Radio    PBS - Public Broadcasting Service